Gary Fincke

Gary Fincke’s fourteenth poetry collection, The Infinity Room, won the Wheelbarrow Books Prize for Established Poets (Michigan State, 2019). Earlier collections were published by Ohio State (Wheeler Prize), Arkansas, BkMk, and Lynx House. His fiction has won the Flannery O’Connor Prize( Georgia, 2004), and his nonfiction has won the Robert C. Jones Prize for Short Prose (Pleiades Press, 2018).

Articles by This Author