Lynn Emanuel

Lynn Emanuel is the author of five books of poetry, most recently The Nerve Of It: Poems New and Selected (University of Pittsburgh Press, 2016), which was awarded the Lenore Marshall Poetry Prize from the Academy of American Poets. Most recent among her awards is a fellowship from the Civitella Ranieri Foundation. Her books have been reviewed in, and poems published by, Poetry, the New York Times Book Review, the New York Review of Books, the Los Angeles Review of Books, BOMB Magazine, and Publishers Weekly.

Articles by This Author